Follow us on the social networks:
picture picture

Your Contacts

Andreas Kleiböhmer

Managing Director

+49 (0) 231 58027890

kleiboehmer@contest-engineering.de


Lars Barkowski

Associate

+49 (0) 231 58027890

barkowski@contest-engineering.de


Alice Stachowiak

Assistant to the Managing Director

+49 (0) 231 58027890

stachowiak@contest-engineering.de


Michael Sprenger

Head of Advanced NDT / IT

sprenger@contest-engineering.de


Jens Kleiböhmer

Advanced NDT

jens.kleiboehmer@contest-engineering.de


Melina Perner

Management Assistant

+49 (0) 231 58027890

melina.perner@contest-engineering.de


Dr. Eng. Mehdi Goodarzi

Project Manager

goodarzi@contest-engineering.de


Abdullah Demirtas

Application Engineer

demirtas@contest-engineering.de


Marvin Perner

Application Engineer

marvin.perner@contest-engineering.de